AICC AICC 40 Years



Year Name Company Location
2015-2016 Mark Williams Richmond Corrugated Richmond, Virginia
2014-2015 Greg Tucker Bay Cities City of Industry, California
2013-2014 Mark Mathes Vanguard Companies Kansas City, Missouri
Chuck Fienning
Sumter Packaging
 Sumter, South Carolina
2011-2012 Andrew Pierson Mid-Atlantic Packaging, Inc. Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
2010 - 2011 David Urquhart New England Wooden Ware Gardner, Massachusetts
2009-2010 Kim Nelson Royal Containers Brampton, Ontario, Canada
2008-2009 Jerry Frisch Wasatch Container Corp.
North Salt Lake, Utah
2007-2008 Brad Morphy Morphy Containers Ltd.
London, Ontario, Canada
2006-2007 Brian Buckley Brian Thomas Display and Packaging
Houston, Texas
2005-2006 Cindy Baker Scope Packaging Inc. Orange, CA
2004-2005 Lee Shillito Triad Packaging Inc. Bristol, Tennessee
2003-2004 Larry Cooper C & B Corrugated Containers Inc. Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
2002-2003 Jay S. Wertheimer Wertheimer Box Corporation Chicago, Illinois
2001-2002 Gregory G. Arvanigian Arvco Container Corporation Kalamazoo, Michigan
2000-2001 Craig R. Hoyt Buckeye Boxes Inc. Columbus, Ohio
1999-2000 James M. Davis DeLine Box Co. Denver, Colorado
1998-1999 Thomas D. Skinner Phoenix Packaging Inc. Winston-Salem, North Carolina
1997-1998 Richard J. Kelley Dusobox Creative Packaging Group Orlando, Florida
1996-1997 Joseph R. Palmeri Jamestown Container Corp. Falconer, New York
1995-1996 William I. Flinn Scope Packaging Inc. Orange, California
1994-1995 James E. Haglund Central Container Corp. Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
1993-1994 Richard F. Eastwood Central Graphics & Container Group Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
1992-1993 Peter Keady Viking Packaging & Display San Jose, California
1991-1992 Richard S. Braverman R & R Corrugated Container Corp. Terryville, Connecticut
1990-1991 Louis S. Wetmore Triad Packaging Inc. Conover, North Carolina
1989-1990 Laurence C. Schiffenhaus Schiffenhaus Packaging Corp. Newark, New Jersey
1988-1989 H. James DeLine DeLine Box Company Denver, Colorado
1987-1988 Robert J. Thacker Thacker Container Company Santa Fe Springs, California
1986-1987 Stanley M. Jacobson Alden Corrugated Container Corp. Mew Bedford, Massachusetts
1985-1986 William C. Akers Akers Packaging Service Inc. Middletown, Ohio
1984-1985 Donald Morphy Morphy Containers Ltd. London, Ontarion, Canada
1983-1984 Hardy Sanders Bates Container Inc. Fort Worth, Texas
1982-1983 Jack D. Grollman Triangle Container Corp. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1981-1982 Lawrence I. Falstein Tri-Pack Corp. Chicago Illinois
1980-1981 Joseph S. Armstrong Krafcor Corp. Springfield, Missouri
1979-1980 George B. Arvanigian Arvco Container Corp. Kalamazoo, Michigan
1978-1979 Robert D. Cravens Container Service Corp. Dowagiac, Michigan
1977-1978 J. Richard Troll Lawless Container Corp. North Tonawanda, New York
1976-1977 Hugh T. Cameron Cameron Packaging Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
1975-1976 Eugene E. Macchi Independent Corrugated Corp. of North America Passaic, New Jersey
1974-1975 James L. Kowall Great Northern Packaging Corp. Grand Rapids, Michigan
© 2015 Copyright Association of Independent Corrugated Converters. All Rights Reserved