Join Us on LinkedIn Follow FindaBoxMaker on Twitter
AICC Channel on YouTube

Products & Publications

Now Available!

Loading Google Search

Hall of Fame

The AICC and Paperboard Packaging Magazine Hall of Fame Award annually recognizes those who have made significant contribution to the independent sector of the corrugated packaging industry through active membership in AICC and broad based involvement in the industry.


2015 (33rd)

Craig R. Hoyt
View video

Buckeye Boxes, Inc. Columbus, Ohio


Jack W. Schwarz
View video

The Schwarz Group Indianapolis, Indiana
2012 James M. Davis
View 2012 Video
Express Packaging Colorado Springs, Colorado
2011S. Richard Van HorneCorrugated Supplies CompanyChicago, Illinois
2010A. Lee ShillitoTriad Packaging Inc.Bristol, Tennesse
View 2010 Video
2009Michael B. FitermanLiberty Diversified InternationalMinneapolis, Minnesota
2008Greg ArvanigianArvco Container CorporationKalamazoo, Michigan
2007Fred & Nan HarrisonHycorr Machine CorporationKalamazoo, Michigan
2006Jay S. Wertheimer*Wertheimer Box CorporationMcCook, Illinois
2005James E. HaglundCentral Container CorporationMinneapolis, Minnesota
2004Joseph R. PalmeriJamestown Container Corp.Falconer, New York
2003James KowallGreat Northern PackagingGrand Rapids, Michigan
2002William I. FlinnScope Packaging Inc.Orange, California
2001Robert D. CravensThe New World CompaniesNiles, Michigan
2000Peter KeadyViking Packaging & Display Corp.San Jose, California
1999Robert J. ThackerThacker Container CompanySanta Ana, California
1998Richard F. EastwoodCentral Graphics & Container GroupMississauga, Ontario, Canada
1997Morton S. Ackerman, CPAM.S. Ackermand & Co. LLPFort Lee, New Jersey
1996Richard SharfsteinPride Container Corp.Chicago Illinois
1995Laurence C. SchiffenhausSchiffenhaus Packaging Corp.Newark, New Jersey
1994William F. Ward Sr. *Ward Machinery Co.Cockeysville, Maryland
1993H. James DeLineDeLine Box CompanyDenver, Colorado
1992William J. HananBay Cities Container Corp.Pico Rivera, California
1991Paul H. Vishny, Esq.D’Ancona & PflaumChicago Illinois
1990Jack D. GrollmanTriangle Container Corp.Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1989William C. AkersAkers Packaging Service Inc.Middletown, Ohio
1988Stanley M. JacobsonAlden Corrugated Container Corp.Mew Bedford, Massachusetts
1987J. Richard Troll AICC Alexandria, VA
1986Hardy SandersBates Container Inc.North Richland Hills, Texas
1985George B. ArvanigianArvco Container Corp.Kalamazoo, Michigan
1984S. Richard Van Horne Sr. *Corrugated Supplies Corp.Chicago Illinois
1983Lawrence I. FalsteinTri-Pack Corp.Chicago Illinois
1982Joseph SchiffenhausSchiffenhaus Packaging Corp.Newark, New Jersey

* Awarded posthumously