AICCbox.org

Representing
Independent
Paper Packaging
Manufacturers

Join Us on LinkedIn Follow FindaBoxMaker on Twitter
AICC Channel on YouTube

Now Available
From The AICC Online Store

AICC Characteristics of Linerboard - Second Edition




Loading Google Search



Contact Us

(Mailing Address)
AICC Headquarters
P.O. Box 25708
Alexandria, VA 22313
USA
(Shipping Address)
AICC
113 S. West Street
3rd floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
USA
Toll-Free Telephone 877-836-AICC (2422)
Phone 703-836-AICC (2422)
Fax 703-836-2795

AICC Canada

Tel: (905) 727-9405
Fax: (905) 727-1061
Email: info@aicc11.com
Web: www.aiccbox.ca

AICC México

Tel: 52 868 8 10 91 29
Email: info@aiccbox.mx
Web: www.aiccbox.mx

For more information contact us at info@aiccbox.org

Headquarters Staff
A. Steven Young, President, syoung@aiccbox.org
Taryn Pyle, Director, Marketing and Communications tpyle@aiccbox.org
Cindy Guarino, Director of Meetings, cguarino@aiccbox.org
Maria Frustaci,Director of Latin America, mfrustaci@aiccbox.org
Ralph Young, Technical Services, askralph@aiccbox.org
Virginia Humphrey, Director of Membership, vhumphrey@aiccbox.org
Cristina Orlando, Administrative Assistant, corlando@aiccbox.org

Departments
Education & Training education@aiccbox.org
FirstPak firstpak@aiccbox.org
Meetings meetings@aiccbox.org
Membership Services membership@aiccbox.org
Publications publications@aiccbox.org
Safety Issues safety@aiccbox.org

Join our email mailing list. Send an email with your name, company, and title to email@aiccbox.org