This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
iCalendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
AICC Canada/CCCA Annual Golf Tournament
6/27/2019
Location: Nobleton, Ontario   
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
AICC Emerging Leaders Chairman's Field Trip
7/17/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
AICC Midwest (Region 6) Golf Tournament
7/22/2019
Location: St. Charles, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
AICC Northeast Summit
8/7/2019 » 8/8/2019
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
AICC Southeast Summit
8/20/2019 » 8/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
AICC 2019 Annual Meeting & Independent Package Design Competition
9/16/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
AICC 2019 West Coast Golf Tournament & Business Meeting
10/1/2019 » 10/2/2019
Location: Irvine, California   
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Best Practices for Corrugator & Maintenance Operations
10/9/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Phillips, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
AICC 2019 Southwest Summit
10/22/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Customer Service Workshop
10/23/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Flexographic Printing: Raising the Standard
1/29/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Clemson, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
AICC 2020 West Coast Ski Meeting
1/30/2020 » 2/3/2020
Location: Telluride, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
AICC 2020 Spring Meeting
4/1/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Carlsbad, California   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Safety Summit
4/28/2020 » 4/29/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2