This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
iCalendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
The Sales Train: Building Long Term Customer Relationships
3/3/2020 » 3/4/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Corrugated Packaging Essentials Seminar
3/11/2020 » 3/12/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
AICC 2020 Spring Meeting & 7th Annual Independents' Cup Charity Golf Tournament
4/1/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Safety Summit
4/28/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: North Tonawanda, New York   
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Management by the Numbers
5/5/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: Springfield, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
AICC Mexico 2020 Annual Meeting & Trade Show
5/13/2020 » 5/15/2020
Location: Monterrey   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Flexographic Printing: Raising the Standard
5/20/2020 » 5/21/2020
Location: Clemson, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Converter Conference (Held in conjunction with the Great Lakes Summit)
6/9/2020 » 6/10/2020
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Northeast Summit
8/26/2020 » 8/27/2020
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
AICC/TAPPI 2020 SuperCorrExpo
9/14/2020 » 9/17/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Monday, April 26, 2021

 
AICC 2021 Spring Meeting
4/26/2021 » 4/28/2021
Location: Amelia Island, Florida   
 

Monday, September 27, 2021

 
AICC 2021 Annual Meeting
9/27/2021 » 9/29/2021
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2