This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
iCalendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AICC has canceled all in-person events through September 2020 while we watch the evolution & disposition of the current situation with COVID-19. Please refer to the calendar below for the most up-to-date information, including all virtual events. 

 

As always, AICC members have access to more than 80 free online courses.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
POSTPONED! AICC Mexico 2020 Annual Meeting & Trade Show
12/2/2020 » 12/4/2020
Location: Monterrey   
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Hybrid Event: Corrugated Printing
1/12/2021 » 1/14/2021
Time: 2:00PM EST
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5