Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
iCalendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Print & Packaging Legislative Summit
6/19/2018 » 6/20/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
(SOLD OUT) Corrugated Packaging Fundamentals Seminar
6/20/2018 » 6/21/2018
Location: Carol Stream, Illinois   
 
Production Measurement Seminar
6/20/2018 » 6/21/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
Chicago Area Annual Golf Tournament: Hosted by Region 6
7/23/2018
Location: St. Charles, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
AICC Southeast Summit
7/31/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
AICC Northeast Summit
9/5/2018 » 9/6/2018
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Rigid Box Beginner Operator Training Seminar
9/18/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: East Providence, Rhode Island   
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
AICC/TAPPI 2018 Corrugated Week
9/24/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
AICC West Coast Annual Golf Tournament + Business Meeting
10/9/2018 » 10/10/2018
Location: Irvine, California   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Sales Strategies for Today's Market Seminar
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3