Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Share |

AICC is a membership association lead by dedicated volunteers. We are honored to have those with years of experience and a passion for the organization's well-being offering their guidance and direction to the Association.


 2017-2018 Chairman

 Al Hoodwin
 Michigan City Paper Box | Michigan City, Indiana


Board of Directors

Pedro R. Aguirre Martinez, AICC Mexico, Tecnologia De Carton S.A. DE C.V., Gomez Palacio, DGO, Mexico
James Akers, Advisor to the Chair, Akers Packaging Service Inc., Middletown, Ohio
Kevin Ausburn, Director at Large, Southern Missouri Containers, Inc.; SMC Packaging Group, Springfield, Missouri
Gary Brewer, Director, Package Crafters, Inc., High Point, North Carolina
David Burgess, Vice Chair, Associate Board, JB Machinery Inc., Weston, Connecticut
Jay Carman, Vice Chair , StandFast Packaging Products Inc., Carol Stream, Illinois
Matt Davis, Director at Large, Packaging Express, Colorado Springs, Colorado
David DeLine, Director, DeLine Box Co., Denver, Colorado
Eric Elgin, Director at Large, Oklahoma Interpak, Muskogee, Oklahoma
Marco Ferrara, Director at Large, Cajas De Carton Sultana, S.A. DE C.V., Monterrey, NLE, Mexico
John H. Forrey, Vice Chair, Specialty Industries Inc., Red Lion, Pennsylvania
John Franciosa, AICC Canada, McLeish Corr-A-Box Packaging & Design, Rexdale, Ontario, Canada
Edward A. Gargiulo, Chairman, Associate Board, Equipment Finance Corporation, Alpharetta, Georgia
David Goch, General Counsel, Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP, Washington, District of Columbia
Lawrence Grossbard, Director, President Container Group, Wood Ridge, New Jersey
Peter Hamilton, Director, Rand-Whitney Group LLC, Lancaster, Massachusetts
Jana Harris, Vice Chair, Harris Packaging Corp., Haltom City, Texas
Joseph Hodges, Director, Mid-Atlantic Packaging Inc., Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
Terri-Lynn Levesque, Emerging Leader Board Delegate, Royal Containers Ltd., Brampton, Ontario
Finn MacDonald, Director at Large, Independent II, LLC, Louisville, Kentucky
Justin Mathes, Director, Vanguard Packaging, Kansas City, Missouri
Joseph Morelli, Director, Associate Board, Huston Patterson Printers, Decatur, Illinois
Kimberley Nelson, Overseas Director, Advisor to the Chair, Royal Containers Ltd., Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Guy Ockerlund, Director, Ox Box, Addison, Illinois
Jeff Pallini, Immediate Past Chair, Associate Board, Fosber America Inc., Green Bay, Wisconsin
Joseph M. Palmeri, First Vice Chair, Jamestown Container Companies, Jamestown, New York
Douglas Rawson, Director, Superior Graphic Packaging, Los Angeles, California
Mike Schaefer, Director, Tavens Packaging & Display Solutions, Bedford Heights, Ohio
Tony Schleich, Immediate Past Chair, Lawrence Paper Company, American Packaging Division, Hutchinson, Kansas
Josh Sobel, Emerging Leader Board Delegate, Jamestown Container Companies, Macedonia, Ohio
Patrick A. Szany, Secretary, Associate Board, American Corrugated Machine Corp., Indian Trail, North Carolina
Nelva Walz, Director at Large, Michigan City Paper Box, Michigan City, Indiana
Mark W. Williams, Chairman, Past Chairman's Counsil, Richmond Corrugated Inc., Sandston, Virginia