Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Troll Scholarship
Share |

Each year, the trustees of the J. Richard Troll Memorial Scholarship Fund grant monetary scholarships to three undergraduate-level college or university students and one graduate-level student of exceptional quality who are majoring in packaging engineering or a related packaging field. The J. Richard Troll Memorial Scholarship Fund was established to honor the memory of the late Mr. J. Richard Troll, a founder of the Association of Independent Corrugated Converters and the International Corrugated Packaging Foundation.

2018 Troll Scholarship Application



2017 Recipients

Graduate Level

  • Alyssa Harben -Michigan State University

Undergraduate Level

  • First Place: Ryan Knudtson - University of Wisconsin-Stout
  • Second Place: Trever Gamache - NC State University
  • Third Place: Lindsay Jessmore - Michigan State University